Sunday, February 3, 2013

Check out 2013's Blog

It will be full will raw energy and good enough to eat!!  Leave us a comment!

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

What's it all about?

Parents can catch up with us on this blog and also #yr6trip2012norm on twitter

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Know how... can do!

What's that all about?  Tell us what you think.
We looked at
ear wax
................................ what is going on?

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Pack the Bus

Never too old to want Fairy Dust

The bus left us with a huge number of lovely things for others at Christmas.

Sunday, November 25, 2012

we made it.... and what stories to tell

After 3 amazing days at camp we returned.  

We have great stories to tell.  

The movie is underway......

 and there are some amazingly cool photos.

Watch this space.

Monday, November 19, 2012

It's camp WEEK

All very excited.  
Now we need to be very organised and think ahead.

  • Check your gear list
  • Pack your bag
  • Bring to school baking or packet of biscuits and fruit
  • Share information that you get at school at home to inform your parents

Get plenty of sleep in preparation:)

Friday, November 16, 2012

Awesome Authentic Coonecting around the world

We are really excited to be part of the 24hr Skype session.  Check out the wiki
We are also following the conversation on twitter with #SAW24. 

Thursday, November 8, 2012

Monday, November 5, 2012

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Sunday, October 28, 2012